lulmka.blogg.se

Kawaii cat doodle
Kawaii cat doodle






kawaii cat doodle

The front legs are straight-on, while the back legs are sort of compressed at the back, because they are hidden by the body. The back part of the kitty’s body is overlapping the front. Notice that our kawaii cat drawing has slight perspective.But for this drawing I combined kawaii style and manga style to see if that would amplify the cuteness. Kawaii eyes are usually simple: just a solid circle or oval. This kawaii cat has eyes that are larger than usual.See you there!ĬLICK HERE to Pin This Tutorial A few drawing tips: I hope you’ll enjoy drawing this brave little kitty.Īfter the tutorial, I will share with you a few drawing tips to make sure your drawing comes out the best it can be.

kawaii cat doodle

No research, no struggle, no failed attempts. So when I sat down to draw it, the drawing “just came out”.

kawaii cat doodle

I had an image of this cat in my head the whole week! Today we will learn how to draw this kawaii cat step-by-step.








Kawaii cat doodle