lulmka.blogg.se

Download the last version for iphoneStar Wars Ep. I: The Phantom Menace
Download the last version for iphoneStar Wars Ep. I: The Phantom Menace





download the last version for iphoneStar Wars Ep. I: The Phantom Menace download the last version for iphoneStar Wars Ep. I: The Phantom Menace

The game follows the plot of the film, but expands and alters points. Gameplay The Phantom Menace is played largely from a top-down view. The gameplay, graphics, and story were praised, but the camera angles and voice acting were criticized. The game was a commercial success, selling over 337,866 copies of the Windows version alone by 2000. The game features open environments to explore at the player's leisure, and dozens of non-player characters with unique dialog.

download the last version for iphoneStar Wars Ep. I: The Phantom Menace

Each playable character has a unique weapon and ability. The game is set in several different settings seen within the film, and takes place during the timeline of the film, with players taking on the role of Qui-Gon Jinn, Obi-Wan Kenobi, and several other characters from the film. Star Wars: Episode I – The Phantom Menace is a 1999 action-adventure video game released by LucasArts and is an adaptation of film of the same title.







Download the last version for iphoneStar Wars Ep. I: The Phantom Menace